skip to content

An Interdisciplinary Research Centre at the University of Cambridge

Consortium Members

University of Cambridge (see below)

Sanger Institute (see below)

Imperial College London

  • Dr David Aanensen
  • Professor Brian Spratt
  • Professor Christophe Fraser

University of Bath

  • Dr Ed Feil
  • Dr Santiago Castillo-Ramirez

University of Groningen

  • Professor Hajo Grundmann
  • Dr Tjibbe Donker

Health Protection Agency

  • Dr Christine McCartney
  • Dr Nick Brown
  • Dr Matthew Ellington
  • Dr Angela Kearns

Collaborating Organisations

Cambridge Biomedical Research Centre

East of England Microbiology Research Network

British Society of Antimicrobial Chemotherapy

National Institute for Health Research

Read more at: Professor Mark A Holmes MA, VetMB, PhD, FRCVS

Professor Mark A Holmes MA, VetMB, PhD, FRCVS